Email this page to a friend
  • CertaPro Painters of Tuscaloosa, AL Reviews

    Check out CertaPro Painters of Tuscaloosa, AL’s CertaPro Painters reviews!

      Tuscaloosa, AL CertaPro Painters Reviews

    Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to CertaPro Painters of Tuscaloosa, AL. In fact, nothing is more important to our painting contractors than 100% customer satisfaction from each and every one of our customers. We strive to be the best painting company in the Tuscaloosa, AL area by focusing on our customers. What sets us apart from our competitors is our superior painting services, professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and communication skills.

    Once we have completed a project, we follow up with our customers by asking for CertaPro Painters reviews via phone or email.

    Below, you will find CertaPro Painters reviews in Tuscaloosa, AL and surrounding areas regarding our painting services. At this time, we would like to thank all of the customers who have provided feedback about our painting company. Your feedback enables us to identify any areas we need to improve upon as well as letting us know what you like most about our painting services.

    For prospective customers, please check out the qualities that set our painting company apart from the rest! The following comments have been submitted by customers who have utilized our painting services. Due to privacy purposes, the last names of customers have been initialized. For further customer service comments or questions regarding our services, please give us a call today!


  • May 20, 2017
    Javonda W., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "The painters were on time and worked very fast."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Kay G., Northport*, AL
    "I thought it was excellent!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Virginia and Joel M., Northport*, AL
    "They were very nice unlike some other companies. They even did some extra stuff to make us even happier. We were very pleased with the overall experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2016
    Laura T., Tuscaloosa, AL
    "Loved the couple that painted. My only complaint is that they were really slow and I was disappointed in the way it ended. I looked forward to having my windows "hand washed" and that turned out poorly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 03, 2016
    Kay G., Northport*, AL
    "I loved their work, I am hiring them again, they have not done the second job yet. They did really, really good work. I mean their lines were perfect, they did perfect work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Alice W., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Robert was very helpful and accessible. I was pleased with the work done. I can highly recommend!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2016
    Rachel A., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They did a very good job and kept me up to date on what was going on."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2016
    Jennifer S., Coker, AL
    "Robert, Wesley and all of the workers are great it's the third time I've used them. And I would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Connie B., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They were very professional, organized and on time. They did exactly what they said they would do and they exceeded my expectations. They were friendly, thoughtful, and very respectful"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Jeremy P., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "There were several spots that they didn't do well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2015
    Bob P., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "I thought it was very good. We did a little small issues with one of the areas that was painted. Once we pointed out to the foreman-supervisor, he came back and fixed it and everything was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Carol B., Northport*, AL
    "I thought it cost too much but they did good work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Krissy and John B., Northport*, AL
    "Fast, efficient and professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Patricia S., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Awesome work! Thanks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2015
    Laura Beth A., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They are awesome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Rosetta R., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "It was a great experience. Also, the two painters that came to my home they were nice gentlemen who respected my home. It was all around a great experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Wendy N., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "The actual appraisal missed the fact that I wanted a primer. To me he should have known that I needed a primer. I ended up needing to have 3 cots of paint because of the missed primer. The job itself was done fantastic. I would give them a ten. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2015
    Gladys H., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "I'm a perfectionist and it wasn't perfect, but still good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2015
    Kieth M., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "8 is very good from me, I would recomened them again. they did a very good job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Caroline P., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Our local CertaPro owner, Robert Brooks, was great - he maintained great contact with us in planning and executing the job. His estimate was timely and detailed. He provided helpful advice and expertise. He was respectful of our time and needs. He stuck with us to make sure the job was done to our satisfaction - going above and beyond in that respect. We would recommend working with Robert to others for sure!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Amy A., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "All were very professional and helpful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Lesley R., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Great Job "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Sam C., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Everything was really good!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Elizabeth B., Northport, AL
    "They did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2014
    Lacy B., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Great Experience!!! Wonderful job in a timely manner!!!! I will definitely use CertaPro in the future and would highly recommend them!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Louann R., Northport, AL
    "They did a very quality job. It was a very difficult job. But, They took their time snd did the job well!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 23, 2014
    Mike W., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "Probably done the work a little faster. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2014
    Carol P., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They where professional. knowledgeable, and got it done in a timely manor. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Diane L., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "We were thoroughly pleased with the job the CertaPro Painters did on our home. They were highly skilled, very professional and articulate in their work. They were very respectful of being in our home. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to use their services."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Ginny P., Tuscaloosa, AL
    "They were great guys, ponctual and very clean! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2014
    Peg L., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They were very professional and quick. My husband said almost too quick. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2014
    Eileen K., Northport, AL
    "Very pleasant folks to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2014
    C. Hodo S., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "They did a good job. They were polite and I was well pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 05, 2014
    Aprile B., Tuscaloosa*, AL
    "My experience with CertaPro Painters was excellent! They were on time, very polite, and respectful. The room looks amazing! Makes me want to paint more rooms! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
     
CertaPro Painters
Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
1655 North McFarland Blvd PMB 187
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Phone: 800-462-3782